Kontoret

  • Sara Lundquist
  • sara.lundquist@lu-me.se 072-3101135
  • Jonas Medberg
  • jonas.medberg@lu-me.se 073-6356105
  • Firas Masri
  • firas.masri@lu-me.se 076-3069592
  • Tomas Zelenka
  • tomas.zelenka@lu-me.se 073-9030705
  • Heidi Prehn
  • heidi.prehn@lu-me.se 076-3248375
  • Hadi Shahin
  • hadi.shahin@lu-me.se 070-0441701
  • Rune Jönsson
  • rune.jonsson@lu-me.se

Kontakt

LuMe Arkitekter AB

Södra Förstadsgatan 11

21143 Malmö

040-622 24 14

info@lu-me.se

Copyright © 2021 LuMe Arkitekter AB